New Clan of Ursula content

May 23, 2007 12:00 by keithkaragan
There are two new tracks on the Clan of Ursula page. The entire session was recorded in our rehersal space using a laptop and a couple USB audio interfaces, a lot to remix ... so far only these two tracks. The session recording is known as Mayday and the tracks are Track 1 (9:25) and Track 2 (19:27).
There wasn't a script, or songs, or any conception of what we'd play until we played it - maybe that shows - maybe not ... you be the judge, but that's the guiding principle of the project.
Digg It!DZone It!StumbleUponTechnoratiRedditDel.icio.usNewsVineFurlBlinkList

Be the first to rate this post

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Related posts

Comments are closed